Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

barberking
Gender: Male
Location: Oak Lawn, IL, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:BARBER
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Hip Hop, Rap, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:300 my favorite movie my favorite actor would have to be Morgan Freeman and Denzel Wasington
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order, Dog the Bounty Hunter, Criminal Minds, and show that deals with Criminal Justice
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Have fun and enjoy every second
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Oak Lawn Community High School, Larry's Barber College, Moraine Valley, Westwood College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)