Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

18 years of worship
Gender: Male
Location: Lodi, CA, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Lighting Technician, musician, amateur disc golfer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Understanding, thoughtful, goofy, late, intellectual, self-conscious but in progress. Sensitive. Hey
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Right now I'm listening to TesseracT. And there's Hillsong united, periphery, rush, + everything
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Nacho Libre, The Big Lebowski, anything funny and quotable I guess lol
  • Favorite TV shows:Formula 1, MotoGP, sharks hockey, giants baseball, golf, anything funny
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Games, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Beautiful creation, a new experience, a fun road to do some real driving, disc golf, sunbathing, spa
  • Food:American, Barbeque, European, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:chipoodle, togos, chilis, Ruth's Criss,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:San Joaquin Delta College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)