Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Monmouth, ME, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 59%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Old fashioned, passionate (nice way of saying intense)
  • Music:Classic Christian, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Selah, Keith Green, Rich Mullens, Carmen
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love anything with Sean Connery, Denzel Washington, Tom Hanks, Morgan Freeman in it.
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Law and Order (and SVU), MASH, Deadliest Catch, Extreme Makeover Home Edition
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts
  • My idea of a great trip:Anytime I can get away to my house on the ocean in Nova Scotia
  • Food:American, Chinese, French
  • Favorite restaurants:Sedgely Place, Olive Garden, Bugaboo Creek, China Empress
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Monmouth Academy, Central Maine Medical Center School of Nursing, K.V.V.T.I.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)