Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Taylors, SC, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Restaurant work
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Message me and find out! =)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Religious Music, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Red, Casting Crowns, Thousand Foot Krutch, Fireflight
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Count of Monte Cristo, Goldeneye, Toy Story, Back to the Future, Indiana Jones
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Walker Texas Ranger
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Pensacola Christian Academy, Bob Jones University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)