Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Fargo, ND, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:PRX Performance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Crazy, happy all the time Crossfitter that loves Jesus!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:For Today, Oh Sleeper, August Burns Red, Lecrae, Tedashii, PRO and basically any Christian rap/rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Bourne Trilogy, Star Wars,
  • Favorite TV shows:Prison Break, Burn Notice
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with you :)
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Perkins, Steak N' Shake, Applebees, B-Dubs
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Crown College, NDSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)