Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

daughters wedding 7/
Gender: Female
Location: Smithfield, KY, USA
Age: 71
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Farmer, household engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:some days i feel like an old lady but know i have to continue on--animals don't take vacations and need care 24/7 just like people. And i kind of take care of both. The farm work is hard and i am getting tired--winter is not my favorite time--i like the s
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:relaxing , reading in the sun, travel in small doses
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school and UK
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)