Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

buddy and i
Gender: Male
Location: Reading, PA, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:warehouse worker
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:eminem, john mayer, john mellencamp
  • Movie:Comedy, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:ted
  • Favorite TV shows:family guy, south park, the office
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:going to arizona
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:i have to many favorites
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Governor Mifflin High school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)