Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Disney 01/15
Gender: Female
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, sweet, loving, kind, caring, faithful, spiritual, intelligent, responsible, and hopeful.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Big Daddy Weave, Third Day, Casting Crowns, Laura Story, Steven Curtis Chapman, Lady Antebellum, Rascal Flatts, Sting, Aerosmith (clean stuff/ballads), Rachmaninov, Debussy
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, Facing the Giants, Courageous, 50 First Dates, While You Were Sleeping, A Walk in the Clouds, First Knight, The Sound of Music
  • Favorite TV shows:The Voice, Nat Geo Wild (nature/animals), I Love Kellie Pickler, Joyce Meyer
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:a romantic over water bungalow in Tahiti, Europe:Italy/Greece, snorkeling/boating in the Caribbean, National Parks, historic sites
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Ocean Prime, Pappadeaux, Alpine Trattoria, Milton's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lesley University, M.Ed. & Univ. of Central Florida, B.S.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)