Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

azdirtrider
Colorado 6/15
Gender: Male
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 39%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, pretty smart, balanced ...
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Jazz, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jars of Clay, Matt Kearney, Paul Wright, Switchfoot, Lifehouse, U2, Journey, Chris Botti
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Seinfeld, Fox News Sunday, Deadliest Catch, Gold Rush
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Someplace without my kids. Ha!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Purdue and ASU
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)