Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

retirement picture
Gender: Female
Location: Columbia City, IN, USA
Age: 68
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:authentic, honest, good sense of humor
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ERNIE HAAS AND SIGNATURE SOUND
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:MERYL STREEP TOM HANKS
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Collecting, Crafts, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:HISTORIC SITES / NO PLANNED AGENDA
  • Food:American, Barbeque, German, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:STEAK HOUSE
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:SOUTH SIDE/ IPFW
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)