Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Northport, Michigan, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Healthcare: nutrition
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm very laid-back, I try not letting certain things get to me too much.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Wallflowers, Green Day, Maroon 5, Kelly Clarkson, Fountains of Wayne
  • Movie:Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Misery, Mrs. Doubtfire, Jurassic Park, The Fugitive, to name a few...
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Catfish, Full House, The Voice
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Just somewhere to relax and have great conversations with the people I love.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Usually I like trying different independently owned restaurants, otherwise I like: TGI Fridays, Pizza Hut, Olive Garden, Ruby Tuesday, Burger King/McDonalds, Culver's. But I'm really not that picky.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I was Homeschooled growing up, I also have a Bachelor of Science degree from Central Michigan University.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)