Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Winston Salem, NC, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Postal Service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My Faith is my #1 Priority, Looking for a sweet and charming Christian Woman
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Turner, Dierks Bentley, Rascall Flatts, MercyMe, Casting Crowns, Kirk Franklin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Blindside, The Green Mile, Jim Carrey Movies, Will Farell Movies, Field of Dreams, The Rookie
  • Favorite TV shows:Modern Family, Cougartown, The Office, Community, The Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagment
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with the Love of my Life
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chilis, Applebees, Olive Garden
  • Schools attended:North Davidson High School and Davidson County Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)