Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pittsburg, CA, USA
Age: 79
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, Mandarin

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Emily Blunt, Jack Niicholson
  • Favorite TV shows:News, the Big Bang , American Idol, X-Factor, dancing with the Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Caribian or Hawaii beaches
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, French, Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Prima, RG Lounge, Sea Food Restaurants
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Alexandria University, Peking University, Geological Institute in China, St. Mary's College Moraga
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)