Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Greenwood, IN, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 65%
  •   white: 14%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Design Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Selah, POG, Mark Schultz, Josh Wilson, Keith and Kristin Getty, Sara Groves, Matthew West
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:It's a Wonderful Life, Back to the Future, Star Trek, The Greatest Story Ever Told
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxation mixed with sights of natural beauty and history
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:SUNY at Farmingdale, SUNY at Buffalo
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)