Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

oct 31 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Harrison, AR, USA
Age: 74
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 15%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Reflexologist/Health Minister
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:conservative and joyful, love to dance, garden, love my girls, sons in law and 7 grandchildren
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W Smith, Sandy Cash, Steve Green, Mercy Me, Stephen Curtis Chapman, Keith Green, Hillsong,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:African Queen, Hepburn/ Bogart, song and dance, Sound of Music, 7Brides for 7 Bros, Richard Geer
  • Favorite TV shows:no tv, get movies from Netflix-oldies and classics, romance, musicals and dance
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:to the beach, camping or a mission or educational trip
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Most restaurants that serve salad and veggies/fresh fruit
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:2 year college way back, college with BS degree in 80s, Reflexology classes and certification
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)