Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

enjoy life
Gender: Male
Location: Keaau, HI, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:truck driver
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:very active person like to do a lot of outdoor activity
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:eagles,temptations ,commodores,boston
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bad Boy with Will smith
  • Favorite TV shows:Sons of anarchy,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:going to fuji to fish on the open sea
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster,Kaleo's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)