Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Church Photo-Oct.'06
Gender: Female
Location: Jay, OK, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Middle School Librarian
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Groban, Harry Connick Jr., Rascal Flatts, Celtic Woman, etc.
  • Movie:Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Wizard of Oz, The Sound of Music
  • Favorite TV shows:???Extreme Makeover-The Home Edition
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:There are a lot of places that I'd like to go: Ireland, Canada, etc. .
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:NSU in Tahlequah, OK
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)