Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

June 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Aurora, CO, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 65%
  •   white: 18%
  •   blue: 11%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:logistics
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A mature man that still lives life like a young man
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:too many to list
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:big Sci-fi and comedy fan
  • Favorite TV shows:big bang theory / last man standing / two brokes girls... all good comedies
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:long winding roads with breathtaking views
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback / Chili's / Old Chicago / TGI Fridays
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:high school / college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)