Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Mansfield, OH, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:builder
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:hard working man i have sined a great deal and im still fighting with my demonds fond love once but
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:acdc
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:advangers
  • Favorite TV shows:none
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:its not where u go its who u go with
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)