Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

church photo
Gender: Female
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 72
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:flight attendant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Slender, physically-fit, intelligent, well-traveled, extremely attractive and well-dressed.
  • Music:Classical, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Adele, Eagles, Bonnie Raitt, Andrea Bocelli
  • Movie:Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:In general, I like movies with excellent acting.
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abbey, Doc Martin on PBS
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Experiencing all a different country has to offer: the cultural differences, food, landscapes
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, European, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Tony's, Brennan's, Carrabba's, Ninfa's on Navigation
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Southwestern Assemblies of God College, graduated University of Houston
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)