Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Nutley, NJ, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Speech language pathologist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Folk, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mumford & Sons, Switchfoot, The Lumineers, Third Day, Jennifer Knapp, Broadway, Caedmon's Call,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bette Davis, Tom Cruise, Audrey Hepburn,
  • Favorite TV shows:Battlestar Galactica, Fringe, Downton Abbey, Masterpiece Theater
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:experiencing local flavor
  • Food:European, French, Japanese, Mediterranean, Persian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Rutgers University, Montclair State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)