Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:IT Project Manager
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, & Once Upon a Time
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:a mountain resort getaway
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:P.F. Chang's, Kampai, Luciano's, & Cinco's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)