Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Proud Momma!
Gender: Female
Location: Ballwin, MO, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:office work
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love Jesus. I'm honest. I love people.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Dance/Disco, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:DC Talk, Audio Adrenaline, Newsboys, Newsong
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Emperor's New Groove, Monty Python and the Holy Grail--sad but true
  • Favorite TV shows:Cardinal games, Biggest Loser, American Idol
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:sun, water, loved ones, warm climate. I want to go to Australia
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:almost any Italian place
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lafayette HS, Mizzou
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)