Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fun in Miami
Gender: Female
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Government worker
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Child of GOD, Pleasant, fun, positive, caring, kindhearted, and out going
  • Music:Inspirational, Jazz, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I enjoy listening to all types of music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to name
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Leverage , Criminal Minds, Brain Game
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Any place with a Beach and great company.
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:I have many favorite Restaurants too many to enter.
  • Schools attended:BS in Computer Science
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)