Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: WinstonSalem, NC, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A loving, caring person who believes life is to be emh and everyday that my Lord gifts to me
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kirk Franklin, Donnie McClurkin, Mary,Mary, The Temptations, Sam Cooke, Frankie Beverly & Maze, EWF, The Stylistics...etc!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shaft, SoulMen, I Can Do Bad All By Myself,Why Did I Get Married, Sparkle, all Tyler Perry movies & plays!
  • Favorite TV shows:For Better or Worse, Mary,Mary, NCIS:LOS ANGELES, Deception, Scandal, Law & Order:SVU, The Voice, Sunday's Best,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Just being with family and friends having fun, it is not always about where you go. Enjoy just sitting laughing playing games, spades and having fun with family, friends and the special person in my life!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chili's, Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Libby Hill, Mayflower, TGIFriday's, Ruby Tuesday, IHOP, Golden Corral, Zaxby's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:West Montgomery High School, Montgomery Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)