Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

July 6th, 2014
Gender: Male
Location: Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
Age: 71
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Agricultural employee
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Usually a hard working individual
  • Music:Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, Rolling Stones, CCR, Gordon Lightfoot, John R. Cash
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Bond movies
  • Favorite TV shows:CBC and CTV news channels
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Fishing
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Kelsey's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:NACI
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)