Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Jan 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Charleston, South Carolina, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 54%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 7%
  •   yellow: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Business Analyst (Public Safety)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love 80's music :)
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:You've Got Mail, Runaway Bride, We Were Soldiers
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Cougar Town, Revenge
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabba's, Fogo de Chao, J Alexanders, Charley's, Jim N Nick's, Peninsula Grill
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)