Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

In the greenhouse
Gender: Male
Location: Merced, CA, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   white: 37%
  •   red: 6%
  •   yellow: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Farm Management/Almonds
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Conscientious, responsible, quiet, but will be funny once I get to know you.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Memphis Belle, Zulu,Walk the Line, Back to the Future, Blues Brothers, Vacation, Patton, Mac Arthur.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Apprentice, or Retro TV programs from 60's and 70's
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:Trips to the Ocean, Mountains, Historical Landmarks,
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:CSU Fresno, Merced College, Le Grand High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)