Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 27%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:counselor/College Professor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love God with all my heart and am looking for a strong Christian man that believes the same as me.
  • Music:Christian Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivor
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:a day trip out of town
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:NAU and Uof A
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)