Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pelham, NH, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Drivers ed teacher in the classroom and in the car
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Folk, Hip Hop
  • Favorite bands and musicians:sigur ros joanna newsom enya celtic women
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:What Dreams May Come Bill Murray
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld How I Met Your Mother
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Just being with people i care about
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse
  • Schools attended:Plymouth State College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)