Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Alexandria, VA, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Firefighter/Paramedic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Moved from Ohio to Alexandria, VA 3 years ago to become a firefighter/paramedic in Washington DC.
  • Music:Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many bands and singers from the '50s, '60s and '70s to list.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forrest Gump, Back to the Future, Ladder 49, Dumb & Dumber, Happy Gilmore, Backdraft. The Shining.
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Top Gear, Jeopardy, Conan, That '70s Show, The Wonder Years, 3rd Rock from the Sun.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Road trip across the United States
  • Food:American, Barbeque, German, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Famous Dave's BBQ, Applebee's, Old Europe Restaurant in DC, Chick-fil-A, Ollie's Trolley in DC.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Hocking College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)