Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Last painting I did
Gender: Male
Location: Soldotna, AK, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:commercial fisherman for 2 months a year
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun-loving, athletic, trim, articulate, kind, artistic, conversant
  • Music:Classical, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite TV shows:"Nature" and "American Experience" on PBS
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:experiencing something fun, enriching, adventuresome, fulfilling with friends, family or sweetie
  • Food:American, French, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:variety
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Oregon State Univ. and some technical
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)