Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Garland, TX, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Hospital
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I seek God's guidance and direction everyday, despite my flaws.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Inspirational, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting crowns, Kari Jobe, Luke Bryan, Big Daddy Weave, Third Day, Matthew West
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fast and Furious series, Fireproof, Courageous, Miracle, With Honors, Kevin Costner
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, ER, Christley Knows Best, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:somewhere relaxing and peaceful
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Applebee's, Starbucks, Chipotle
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:DCCCD
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)