Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Anderson, SC, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:semi-retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:dedicated,loyal,honest,witty,compass ionate,faults
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:any music pleasing to the ear,some christian
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:several
  • Favorite TV shows:andy griffith,funny,history,documentary
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Dancing, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:being with someone you care about whereever
  • Favorite restaurants:try to eat healthy home and restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:associates degree,hard student that want graduate because it is ever learning
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)