Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Battlement Mesa, CO, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Healthcare Administrator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Optomistic, positive, humorous, better kisser than cook!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:anything I can dance to!
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Greys' anatomy, America's Talent, anything....don't watch much, company mostly
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, Mountains, Canyonlands,
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive garden, Chili's, Dos Hombres'
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)