Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Freeburg, Illinois, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Air Force Intel
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Linkin Park, anberlin, Armin van Buuren, James Darren
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Cary Grant, Sean Connery, John Wayne // Father Goose, Operation Petticoat, McLintock!
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek, MythBusters, Fringe, Babylon 5
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A few days staying in a cabin in the Appalachians, hiking, taking pictures, enjoying the mountains.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Starbucks, Geisha House, Primo's d'Italia
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)