Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

adrewfis
Gender: Male
Location: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Commercial Construction
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a 33 yr-old male born and raised in Indiana and am a geunine believer in Jesus Christ.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Disciple, Lifehouse, Mat Kearney, The Fray, Matt Papa, Need to Breathe, Red,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Bourne movies, Italian Job, and some others
  • Favorite TV shows:King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, CSI Miami, How it's Made, Man vs. Wild
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:camping trip in the mountains of AZ or CO.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Greek, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Cracker Barrel, Brazilian Rios, Texas Roadhouse, Steak 'n Shake
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Maconaquah HS, Purdue
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)