Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lennox, South Dakota, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   white: 36%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Recent Law School Graduate Studying for the Bar Exam
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tracy Lawrence, Kiss, Guns and Roses, Clint Black, George Strait, Waylon Jennings, Iron Maiden
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:My Cousin Vinny, The Sandlot, The Fugitive, Spacejam, Open Range
  • Favorite TV shows:M.A.S.H.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Running
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Some states I want to visit: TX, AZ, ID, AK, TN, and PA.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)