Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

First buck 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Tulsa, OK, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Skin care professional/make up artist Pharmacy Clerk
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:When I love, I give my all. I am an open book, I don't lie and I don't hide anything. I want to live my life being like Christ. I love to laugh and play around. I love the fall, winter and spring I'm the kind of person that will drop whatever/spend my la
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:People who don't get famous off of singing that they can whip and nay nay lol I can do that!
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Fishing Hunting Disney Jr lol Flip this house Make over shows Cops I almost got away with it The voice Andy Griffith
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Music, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the beach or mountains
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:BBQ! Mexican ones :) and Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Beauty School
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)