Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

activeram4
Wheres the Beach..
Gender: Male
Location: Binghamton, NY, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired public heath director, security and safety officers.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I continue to be active and live my God given life to its fullest. God dwells within my heart. I am a good talker but much better listener. Listening has become a lost art. If I continue to be faithful God's wisdom, love, and compassion will be mine.
  • Music:Jazz, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Santana, Clapton, Twain, White, Sade, Berry, Orbison, Motown, Carey
  • Movie:Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Storm of the Century, Independence Day, The Pale Rider, Top Gun, Sleepless in Seattle, Analyze This, The Shining, Its a wonderful life, Gone With the Wind, Ghost, Alien,American Graffetti, Ghostbusters, Moore, de Niro, Kidman, Griffith, Eastwood, Nicholso
  • Favorite TV shows:occasionally news, history and science channels, forensic files
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games
  • My idea of a great trip:to the ocean for romance, fishing, sightseeing and enjoying nature
  • Food:American, Barbeque, German, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:seafood and italian
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Ferris State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)