Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:disabled veteran
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:friendly, kind,
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Steven C. Chapman, Bebo Norman, Jeremy Camp, Journey, Eddie Money
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, What About Bob?, Dumb and Dumber, Jim Carrey
  • Favorite TV shows:hockey, college football
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Amusement Park with good shows, beach +/or pool
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Bob Evans, Macaroni Grill, Olive Garden, Carabas
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:U of MI-Dbn, Henry Ford CC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)