Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Back yard
Gender: Male
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:IT
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Portuguese

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hawksley Workman, Ron Sexsmith, The Smiths, Stars, Keane, MIA, and so much more!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Bourne Identiy, Supremacy, Utimatum, Spy Games, The Piano, About a Boy, Once
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, News
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Buenos Aires, taking photos and learning Tango
  • Food:South American, European, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:OPM, The Blue Plate Diner, High Level Diner, It's all Greek to Me
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)