Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Knoxville, Iowa, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 38%
  •   red: 8%
  •   yellow: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Bookkeeper
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am Tall, Brown hair, Blue eyes, Athletic.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Straight, The Eagles, Tim McGraw, Vince Gill
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Shawshank Redemption, Castaway, Forrest Gump, Bruce Almighty- Tom Hanks, Morgan Freeman
  • Favorite TV shows:Walker, Texas Ranger, Antiques Roadshow, Two and a half men
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going out hiking or biking or going fishing on the lake somewhere.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Famous Dave's BBQ, Arby's, Applebee's, Perkins
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:AIB College of Business
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)