Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Schenectady, New York, USA
Age: 95
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 15%
  •   white: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 6" (137 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Education:I don't have an education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:smiley, witty, cheeky, creative, a thinker.
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Adele, Duffy. Michael Buble, Civil Wars, London Grammer,Jack Saveretti, I like Indie
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Adjustment Bureau, Gladiator, Whilst you were sleeping, The Eagle, The Passion, and many more
  • Favorite TV shows:QI,Revolution, The last Kingdom, Strictly CD,Historical & Travel programmes and Doc. Don't do soaps.
  • My idea of a great trip:Being with my other half, cultural sightseeing, some adventure & sunbathing on a beautiful beach.
  • Food:Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Persian, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian, Chinese, Indian and Persian

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)