Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Spring at Last!
Gender: Male
Location: Los Alamos, NM, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 56%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Investor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Traditional but pretty eclectic interests. Never dull.
  • Music:Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Late 60's Early 70's too numerous
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Red October, The Matrix, Atlas Shrugged
  • Favorite TV shows:Gold Rush, Bamazon, IRT
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Yellowstone, Sturgis, Las Vegas, on a motorcycle or RV
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheddars, Outback, Any barbeque
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ft. Lewis College Durango, CO
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)