Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Beaverton, OR, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Salary paid position
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Laid back. Nerdy. Direct and to the point. Empathetic. Adventurous.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Shrek, The Incredibles, Boondock Saints
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek Voyager, Firefly, Stargate SG1 and Atlantis, Farscape, BBC's Merlin, Jericho
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Sailing and diving around a tropical island. Exploring historical areas of cities. Spelunking.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Groton Townhouse, Applebees, Subway
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)