Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

dressed up 4 wedding
Gender: Female
Location: Macomb, MI, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Human Services
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Steven Curtis Chapman, David Crowder, PRaise and Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like chick flicks but enjoy any movie as long as it has a good story with it
  • Favorite TV shows:Chuck, Mythbusters, Extreme Home Makeover, Househunters, Nick@Night shows - Newhart
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, TGIFridays, PFChang
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)