Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Franklin, TN, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Lifeway Christian Store/ College Student
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an outgoing and loving person
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Folk, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles, John Lennon, Bob Dylan, Chase Coy
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Back to the Future Triology, Harry Potter series, Pay it Forward, The Cure
  • Favorite TV shows:Family Ties, Smallville, Happy Days, Burn Notice, One Tree Hill, definitely Phineas and Ferb
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Games, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A place that is both adventurous and romantic. Basically Disney World, but can be many others.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:The Olive Garden, Golden Corral, Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Fred J. Page High School, currently Middle Tennessee University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)