Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Hutchinson, KS, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:SALES
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:my personality reflects more than my photos....
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Dr. Oz and the Doctors almost all good shows...
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Enjoy being with someone to share the relaxation and satisfaction of visitation.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden and Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ft Hays University ...... B S Degree in Physical edu.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)