Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Mansfield, Ohio, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:disabled veteran
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Favorite bands and musicians:chevelle, nailed promise, but really i can listen to almost anything
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:dont get your hopes up im not really into movies
  • Favorite TV shows:lost interest in most shows, im not about to program a dvr for anything
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:is the fall. smile its a joke, i enjoy my motorcycle rides to no where.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:saga, miss saigon, taco bell,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:hard knocks, many many many times
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)